客户成功案例

HSG 帮助众安银行成为香港第一家虚拟银行

众安银行借助 HSG 的金融科技解决方案成为香港第一家虚拟银行

介绍

香港持牌银行众安银行于 2020 年 3 月 24 日向本地零售客户推出虚拟银行服务,为用户提供全天候服务。这一努力是在 HSG 的帮助下实现的,HSG 是一家专门从事金融技术解决方案的技术公司。

关于众安银行

众安银行是众安科技国际 (ZA) 在香港注册的银行。它于 2019 年 3 月 27 日获得香港金融管理局(金管局)颁发的虚拟银行牌照。

对于该银行成为虚拟银行领导者的最终使命,众安银行首席执行官 Rockson Hsu 表示:“大胆、逆势而上和创造性是件好事。 “Z”和“A”也意味着“端到端”;它象征着我们的使命,即通过技术重新定义客户旅程,从前端到移动应用程序和分支机构;中台,设有客户服务部和运营部;到后端,与操作系统。我们涵盖了从产品开发到服务流程的方方面面。”

众安银行的目标

客户目标

众安银行致力于采用社区驱动的方法,通过技术让每个人都可以使用银行业务。

客户挑战

众安银行致力于采用社区驱动的方法,通过技术让每个人都可以使用银行业务。

关于HSG

高阳寰球科技有限公司,简称HSG,是一家专注于金融技术解决方案的技术和银行基础设施公司。 HSG 以提供从咨询到生产的关键交付而闻名。该公司是中国大陆领先的金融科技支付、金融和电信综合解决方案提供商高阳科技(中国)有限公司的主要子公司之一。 HSG 最初于 2020 年 3 月在香港成立,以专注于可能的海外商机,旨在抓住新机遇并加强 HSG 在海外市场的影响力。

目前,HSG正在积极拓展合作渠道,寻求服务国内外主要金融服务商。 HSG 在这方面的重点是创造更现代的客户体验并提供可活配置的银行模块。这些模块可以显着减少银行的整体开发预算并加快应对市场的时间,使这些解决方案成为小型企业和大型企业的理想选择。有关 HSG 的更多信息,请访问他们的网站。

HSG 与众安银行合作,帮助该公司为其客户有效整合完整的虚拟银行体验。

作为一家全球性的金融科技公司,我们致力于拥抱新技术带来的以客户为中心且具有成本效益的数字解决方案。我们的目标是让客户的银行业务变得轻松简单。

HSG 总裁梁晶

虚拟银行计划:概述

2020年3月24日,众安银行正式开展零售业务。它没有任何实体分支机构,因为其所有银行服务都完全通过互联网进行。

HSG 很荣幸成为众安银行的主要技术合作伙伴,在其向数字银行过渡期间为其提供支持并帮助他们获得虚拟银行牌照。作为香港中资银行市场占有率最高的金融服务提供商,HSG的银行和开发专业团队利用他们丰富的行业经验,构建了一个有效适应众安银行要求的虚拟银行系统。

HSG以成熟、涉及多项专业的金融机构核心系统产品,助众安银行等互联网企业快速进入香港银行业。换而言之,众安银行为 HSG 的主要系统产品提供了互联网集成,让两家公司享受互惠互利的安排。

HSG 的核心系统高阳银行套件 (HBS) 已经开发了六代,是 HSG 运营的基础。该平台的客户群已从在中国境内经营的大型金融机构扩展到香港、澳门和其他海外地区的机构。 HSG目前拥有HBS的自主知识产权,采用SOA设计,具备多账户级访问、多语言技术、不间断全时服务等特性。

从 HBS 集成到众安银行虚拟银行平台的主要功能包括:

  • 支持参数化定制的产品。这可以灵活利用,有助于快速推出能够适应市场变化的新产品。
  • 一个安全的知识库,记录完整的客户信息和材料。该知识库符合香港和澳门的监管要求,它还为消费者和客户分析提供了大量支持维度。
  • 货币作为主要关注。货币是平台总账的主要计量单位,准确反映银行的财务状况、经营成果和整体现金流。这使得可以适当地监督银行的活动和财务收入。
  • 高适应性的定价模式,尤其是在涉及香港、澳门和其他海外地区的市场需求时,这些模型可以制定专门基于业务发展的理想定价策略。
  • 成熟的支付系统,可以连接香港常见的主流支付渠道,包括RTGS/SWIFT和最新的FPS。

 

HSG 的产品和服务完全和有效地覆盖了多个层次、规模偏好和类型的金融客户群。其中包括国有商业银行、全球性银行、政策性银行、股份制银行、城市银行、农村信用社,甚至市场上的一些非银行金融服务机构。成功实施的产品和服务案例可以在全球找到,包括在香港、澳门、新加坡、马来西亚、老挝、柬埔寨、韩国、日本、立陶宛、德国、卢森堡、英国、澳大利亚、波多黎各、美国,还有更多的地方。

一个具有量身定制和灵活解决方案的完整平台至关重要,因为它允许众安银行构建自己的应用程序并在适当的时间开发我们需要的创新服务……在当前拥挤的市场中,能够快速推出产品是一个关键的成功因素,拥有能够为金融应用程序提供支持的技术知识团队是客户满意度的关键因素。

众安银行首席技术官兼候补首席执行官 Daniel Tian

众安银行和 HSG 技术合作的成果

HSG 与众安银行在整体产品开发和设计方面密切合作。通过利用团队深厚的银行领域知识和技术专长,众安银行成功开业。 HBS 在华为云上的灵活性,也让众安银行能够通过提供创新产品,快速响应香港市场的需求。

  • 自推出虚拟银行平台以来,该公司现已获得超过 180,000 名用户。
  • 众安银行客户现在可以在短短五分钟内远程开设一个新账户。

 

HSG 认为,虚拟银行业务是一种主要的新型金融技术,可以从根本上改变金融机构开展业务的方式。银行业的数字化可以带来更低的成本、金融包容性、创新的客户体验和新的洞察力。 HSG 与众安银行合作取得成功,期待未来再次与他们合作。

我们对众安银行与我们的产品和服务的整合结果非常满意,感谢众安银行选择HSG作为合作伙伴……我们相信这是对我们在金融科技行业声誉的极好肯定,我们将继续利用我们的优势:团队的经验、专业知识和坚持为我们的客户提供创新和经改进的专业技术支援和服务。

HSG 总裁梁晶

分享:

更多案例

Client Success Stories

HiSun Global Helps ZA Bank Become First Virtual Bank in Hong Kong

ZA Bank becomes Hong Kong’s first virtual bank with the aid of HiSun’s financial technology solutions

Introduction

ZA Bank, a licensed bank in Hong Kong, launched its virtual banking services to local retail customers on 24 March 2020. This marked a great milestone of success and the first of its kind, as ZA Bank is Hong Kong’s first virtual bank that provides round-the-clock services to users. This effort was achieved with the help of HSG, a technology company that specializes in financial technology solutions.

About ZA Bank

ZA Bank Limited is a Hong Kong-incorporated bank owned by ZhongAn Technologies International (ZA). It was granted a virtual banking license by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) on 27 March 2019.

Regarding the bank’s ultimate mission to be a leader in virtual banking, ZA Bank’s Chief Executive Rockson Hsu said, “It’s good to be bold, contrarian and creative. ‘Z’ and ‘A’ also means ‘end-to-end’; it symbolises our mission to redefine the customer journey through technology, from the front-end, with mobile apps and branches; mid-office, with customer services and the operation department; to back-end, with the operating system. We cover everything, from product development to service processes.”

ZA Bank’s Goals

Client Objective

ZA Bank is committed to its community-driven approach to make banking accessible to everyone through technology.

Client Challenges

ZA Bank is committed to its community-driven approach to make banking accessible to everyone through technology.

About HSG

Hi Sun FinTech Global Limited, colloquially known as HSG, is a technology and banking infrastructure company that specialises in financial technology solutions. HSG is known for providing “turn-key” delivery all the way from consultation to production. The company is one of the major subsidiaries of Hi Sun Technology (China) Limited, a major leading integrated solution provider for FinTech payment, finance, and telecommunications in Mainland China. HSG initially came to Hong Kong in March 2020 in order to focus on possible overseas business opportunities, with the aim to embrace new opportunities and enhance HSG’s presence in overseas markets.

Now, HSG is actively expanding its cooperation channels and seeking to serve major local and international financial services providers. HSG’s focus in this regard is on creating a more modern customer experience and providing “plug and play” banking modules. These modules can dramatically reduce a bank’s overall development budget and provide faster time to market, making these solutions ideal for small businesses and large enterprises alike. More information Further information about HSG can be found via their website.

HSG partnered with ZA Bank to help the company effectively integrate a full virtual banking experience for their customers.

As a global FinTech company, we are committed to embracing customer- centric and cost-effective digital solutions brought by new technologies. Our aim is to make banking easy and simple for customers.

Terry Liang, CEO at HSG

The Virtual Bank Plan: An Overview

On 24 March 2020, ZA Bank officially launched its retail business. It does not have any physical branches, as all its banking services are exclusively conducted via the Internet.

HSG is proud to have been a major technology partner of ZA Bank, supporting it during its transition to digital banking and helping them obtain a virtual banking license. As a financial services provider with the most substantial market share of Chinese-funded banks in Hong Kong, HSG’s team of banking and development professionals leveraged their rich experience in the industry to build a virtual banking system that adapted efficiently to the requirements of ZA Bank.

HSG has empowered Internet companies like ZA Bank to quickly enter the Hong Kong banking industry with mature and multi-disciplinary core system products for financial institutions. In exchange, ZA Bank provided Internet integration to HSG’s main system products, allowing both companies to enjoy a mutually beneficial arrangement.

The HiSun Banking Suite(HBS),  HSG’s core system, has been developed over six generations, and serves as the foundation of HSG’s operations. The platform’s customer base has been extended from large financial institutions operating domestically in China to institutions in Hong Kong, Macau, and other regions overseas. HSG currently owns the independent intellectual property rights to the HBS. The HBS has adopted a SOA design, complete with features including multi-account level access, multi-language technology, and uninterrupted full-time services.

The main features that were integrated into ZA Bank’s virtual banking platform from the HBS include:

  • Product support for parameterised customisation. This can be utilised flexibly and helps to quickly launch new products that can adapt to market changes.
  • A knowledge base that is secure and logs complete customer information and materials. This knowledge base adheres to the regulatory requirements of Hong Kong and Macau. It also provides a significant volume of supporting dimensions for consumer and customer analysis.
  • A major focus on currency. Currency is the major unit of measurement on the platform’s general ledger, accurately reflecting the bank’s financial status, operational results, and overall cash flow. This makes it possible to properly supervise the bank’s activities and financial revenue.
  • Pricing models that are fully adaptable, especially when it comes to market demand in Hong Kong, Macau, and other overseas regions. These models can formulate ideal pricing strategies that are based specifically on business development.
  • A mature payment system that can connect with common mainstream payment channels in Hong Kong, including RTGS/SWIFT and the latest FPS.

HSG’s products and services completely and effectively cover multiple levels, scaling preferences, and types of financial customer groups. These include state-owned commercial banks, global banks, policy banks, joint-stock banks, city banks, rural credit cooperatives, and even some non-bank financial services mechanisms in the market. Successful case studies of HiSun Global’s products and services being implemented can be found around the globe, in Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, Laos, Cambodia, South Korea, Japan, Lithuania, Germany, Luxembourg, UK, Australia, Puerto Rico, US, and many more locations.

A complete platform with tailored and flexible solutions is essential, as it allows ZA Bank to build its own applications and develop the innovative services we need at the right time… Being able to launch products quickly is a critical success factor in the current crowded marketplace, and a team that has the technical know-how capable of providing support for financial applications is a crucial factor for customer satisfaction.

Daniel Tian, CTO and Alternate CE at ZA Bank

Results of ZA Bank and HSG’s Tech Partnership

HSG worked closely with ZA Bank on their overall product development and design. By leveraging the team’s in-depth banking domain knowledge and technical expertise, ZA Bank was able to launch successfully. The flexibility of the HBS on the Huawei Cloud has also made it possible for ZA Bank to respond swiftly to needs in the Hong Kong market by providing innovative products.

  • The company has now acquired over 180,000 users since the launch of its virtual banking platform.
  • ZA Bank customers can now open a new account remotely in as little as five minutes.

 

HSG believes that virtual banking is one of the major new forms of financial technology that can radically change the way financial institutions conduct business. The digitization of banking can lead to lower costs, financial inclusion, innovative customer experiences, and new insights. Having achieved collaborative success with ZA Bank, HSG looks forward to working with them again in the future.

We are very satisfied with the results of ZA Bank’s integration with our products and services, and thankful that ZA Bank chose HSG to partner with … We believe this is an excellent affirmation of our reputation in the FinTech industry, and we will continue to utilize our team’s experience, expertise, and persistence to provide our clients with new and improved professional tech support and services.

Terry Liang, CEO at HSG

Share:

More Case Studies

Client Success Story with CBI Money

A Cross-Border Growth Engine “To be truly global, we needed to meet the regulatory and compliance requirements of authorities in different regions. The credibility of