关于
高阳寰球

公司简介

高阳寰球科技有限公司(HSG)是一家专注于金融科技和核心系统实施的技术公司,我们为金融服务业(FSI)提供“关键”解决方案和数字转型服务。高阳寰球是高阳科技(中国)有限公司(“高阳”,股票代码:818.hk) 的主要子公司之一,高阳科技是中国内地领先的支付、金融和电信的IT解决方案提供商。

2020年3月,高阳集团在香港成立了高阳寰球科技有限公司,作为一家总部设在深圳、专注于扩展海外业务的子公司,HSG不断拥抱机遇,致力于增强公司在海外市场的影响力。

我们实施开发和创新技术的历史超过了20年,在此期间,HSG在中国大陆地区有过许多成功的案例,并且在海外也开展了30多个项目,并帮助已成立的银行迁移到一个更新、更有效的银行核心系统,以及协助虚拟银行建立他们的产品线并扩展各种功能,让金融科技公司获得扩展业务所需要的工具和专业知识。

不同于其他公司,HSG拥有银行业领域更专业、更丰富、更深刻的价值理念,通过为客户提供创新性的解决方案来确保客户成功。 HSG傲人的业绩以及在行业内长期的领先地位,令我们稳坐中国领先的资讯科技解决方案提供商前100强。

HSG 的合作理念

共同协作在我们所有项目中担当重要角色,在项目的各个阶段, 我们非常重视与客户的沟通和合作,从构思和战略到实施和集成,确保整个系统在根据客户产品和市场特性的基础上进行定制。同时运用我们丰富的国际经验,确保完全遵守并符合监管条例。随着HSG的金融服务产品实现规模化,我们能提供强而有力的服务支持以保证客户的项目成功实施,并持续发展客户关系。

我们的价值观

专注

在HSG,我们的团队都抱有超越客户期望的心理预期,这也是我们一直帮助客户并帮助用户实现最大价值的背后驱动力。

奋进

HSG经验丰富且专注的团队在一个开放的学习环境下工作,使我们能够为客户的独特需求制定原创、动态和持续进步的解决方案。

创新

创新元素同样是HSG不断提供卓越服务的核心使命。一直持续的研究帮助我们发掘更现代化、更有效的方式来改进我们的系统,进而为客户提供更高的工作效率。

作为一家全球性的金融科技公司,我们致力于以客户为中心, 实现高成本效益的数字化技术解决方案, 我们的目标是使银行业务更简易和客户体验更便捷。

Mr. TERRY LIANG
Chief Executive Officer, HiSun Global

高阳集团的业务线

ABOUT
HISUN GLOBAL

Company Profile

Hi Sun FinTech Global Limited (HSG) is a technology company specialise in fintech and system implementation, providing “turn-key” solution and digital transformation services for Financial Services Industry (FSI). We are one of the major subsidiaries of Hi Sun Technology (China) Limited (“Hi Sun”, stock code: 818.hk), a leading IT solution provider in Mainland China for payment, finance and telecommunications.

In March 2020, Hi Sun specifically established HSG in Hong Kong, as a subsidiary to focus on overseas business expansion. With headquarter based in Shenzhen, the company aims to embrace opportunities and enhance its presence in the overseas market.

Our history developing and implementing pioneering technologies spans over 20 years, with numerous projects in China and more than 30 carried out overseas. We help established banks migrate to new, more efficient core systems. We assist virtual banks with building their offering and its various features. We assist fintech companies with the tools and expertise needed to expand their services.

HSG is differentiated by banking domain expertise, rich and deeply held values, and a solid commitment to offering innovative solutions that ensure our clients’ success. Our work and longstanding position as a thought leader has allowed us to be recognised as one of China’s Top 100 leading IT solution providers.

The HSG Approach

Across all projects, our approach is collaborative. We communicate and work together with clients at all phases of the project, from ideation and strategy to implementation and integration. At each stage, our collaboration with clients ensures that the system is customized to their unique products and market. And we apply our extensive international experience to ensure complete regulatory adherence. Our client relationships continue after launch, as we provide strong service support to further ensure success as the financial services products begin to scale.

Our Values

Focus

At HSG, our staff carry a desire to exceed client expectations, which is the driving force behind our track record in implementing systems that overachieve and provide maximum value to clients and, by extension, the end-customer.

Advance

Our experienced and dedicated staff work in an environment of open learning, enabling them to develop original, dynamic and constantly evolving solutions to clients’ unique challenges.

Innovate

Likewise, a commitment to innovation is at the heart of our mission to continually deliver exceptional service. Our ongoing research helps us discover more modern and effective ways of refining our systems to provide greater efficiency to clients.

As a global FinTech company, we are committed to embracing customer-centric and cost-effective digital solutions brought by new technologies. Our aim is to make banking easy and simple for customers.

Mr. TERRY LIANG
Chief Executive Officer, HiSun Global

BUSINESS LINES OF HI SUN GROUP