热烈庆祝众安银行正式开幕

日期

相关报导

热烈庆祝中国香港首家虚拟银行 – 众安银行正式开业
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

2020年3月24日,中国香港首家虚拟银行众安银行(ZABank)正式开业。众安银行作为在中国香港开业的首家虚拟银行,不设任何实体的分行来运营,所有的银行业务都将通过互联网进行。

高阳有幸成为众安获得虚拟银行牌照后的建设厂商。在此由衷感谢众安对我们的信任!高阳作为香港中资银行市场占有率第一的服务厂商,一定会用自己在行业领域丰富的经验积累,携手客户共同打造适应时代发展的虚拟银行系统。

众安是集阿里、腾讯及平安投资并创立的中国首个互联网保险企业。高阳中标众安国际虚拟银行项目标志着高阳开启与互联网新贵的全面合作。高阳以成熟并经多方锤炼的港澳银行核心系统产品赋能互联网企业快速切入港澳银行业务,同时众安也给高阳银行核心系统产品注入互联网基因。强强联手,合作共赢。

高阳核心银行系统Innovation Banking Suite(以下简称IBS)发展至今已经历经6代,客户群从国内的大型商业银行延伸到港澳及海外地区银行。高阳对IBS拥有不受限于第三方的完全自主知识产权。IBS采用SOA架构设计,具有多法人、多语言及7*24小时不间断服务等特性。另外还有以下主要特点:

  1. 产品方面支持参数化定制,可灵活快速的推出适应市场变化的新产品。
  2. 完整的客户信息资料,在满足港澳地区的监管要求的前提下,给客户分析提供丰富的支撑维度。
  3. 总账上以货币为主要计量单位,准确、真实地反映银行的财务状况、经营成果和现金流量,并对银行经营活动和财务收支进行有效监督。
  4. 完全适配港澳及海外地区市场需求的定价模型,可根据业务发展灵活制定定价策略。
  5. 成熟的支付系统对接港澳地区的主流支付渠道,如RTGS/SWIFT及最新推出的FPS等。

 

高阳的产品及服务完整覆盖不同层次、不同规模和不同类型的金融客户群,包括国有商业银行、外资银行、政策性银行、股份制商业银行、城商行、农信社、村镇银行和部分非银行金融机构。实施案例遍布全球:亚洲(大陆及港澳地区、新加坡,东京,首尔、胡志明市……)美洲(纽约、旧金山……)欧洲(法兰克福,卢森堡……)、大洋洲(悉尼),这次众安能够选择我们也是对我们多年业界良好口碑的肯定。

我们也将一如既往用自己的专业与坚持,为客户方提供更优质、更专业的技术支持和服务!

Warmly celebrate the official opening of ZA Bank

Date

News

Warmly celebrate the official opening of ZA Bank, the first virtual bank in Hong Kong, China
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

ZA Bank, Hong Kong’s first virtual bank has officially opened. As the first virtual bank opened in Hong Kong, ZA Bank does not provide any operations with physical branches where all banking services will be conducted online.

HiSun Global (HSG) is honored to become the designated service provider upon the issuance of ZA Bank’s virtual banking license. HSG is sincerely grateful for the confidence and trust from ZA Bank! As a banking service provider with the largest market share of Chinese-funded banks in Hong Kong, HSG will definitely leverage on its extensive experience in the industry to build a virtual banking system that adapts to the development of the times with customers.

ZhongAn is China’s first internet insurance company founded and jointly-invested by Alibaba, Tencent and Ping An. The winning of the ZhongAn International’s Virtual Bank tender represented HSG’s full cooperation with Internet upstarts. HSG has empowered Internet companies to quickly enter the Hong Kong and Macau banking business with mature and multi-disciplinary core system products for Hong Kong and Macau banks. At the same time, ZA Bank has also injected Internet genes into HSG’s core system products and established a joint force to achieve win-win cooperation.

The Hi Sun Banking Suite (HBS), the core banking system of HSG, has been developed to its 6th generation, and the customer base has extended from large domestic commercial banks to banks in Hong Kong, Macau and overseas regions. HSG owns the whole and sole independent intellectual property rights to HBS that are not restricted by any third parties. HBS adopts the SOA architecture design, with the characteristics of multi-legal person, multi-language and 24/7 consistent service with other major features as followed:

  1. The product supports parameterized customization, which can flexibly and quickly launch new products that adapt to market changes.
  2. Complete customer information and materials, under the premise of meeting the regulatory requirements of Hong Kong and Macau to provide an extensive supporting dimension for customer analysis.
  3. Currency is the main unit of measurement on the general ledger, which accurately and truly reflects the bank’s financial status, operating results and cash flow. Supervisions on bank’s operating activities, financial income and expenditure are conducted with greater efficiency.
  4. Pricing models that fully adapts to market demand in Hong Kong, Macau and overseas regions which can flexibly formulate pricing strategies based on business development.
  5. The mature payment system connects with mainstream payment channels in Hong Kong and Macau, such as RTGS/SWIFT and the latest Faster Payment System (FPS).

 

HSG’s products and services comprehensively cover different levels, scales and types of financial customer groups including state-owned commercial banks, foreign banks, policy banks, joint-venture commercial banks, city commercial banks, agricultural credit cooperatives, agricultural banks and other non-bank financial services mechanism. Cases of successful implementations are all over the world including Asia (Mainland, Hong Kong and Macau, Singapore, Tokyo, Seoul, Ho Chi Minh City), US (New York, San Francisco), Europe (Frankfurt, Luxembourg), Oceania (Sydney). The appointment as service provider by ZA Bank has been an affirmation of our years of reputation in the industry.

We will continue to use our expertise and persistence to provide greater expertise and technical support and services to our clients!